

## Kane County

Government Center 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. A Geneva, IL 60134

## **Department Details**

Department name: KC Executive Committee

Type: KC Exec Committee

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location: County Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Corinne M. Pierog	Chairman	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Deborah Allan	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Mavis Bates	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Dale Berman	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Mark Davoust	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Ron Ford	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michael Kenyon	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Chris Kious	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Anita Lewis	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Myrna Molina	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Jarett Sanchez	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Cherryl Strathmann	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Clifford Surges	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024